Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
"After a complete knee replacement I was treated at the Metairie office by Neil Romig. The care extended to me was exceptional in all ways. His personal attention, the facilities, and just the total atmosphere made the process of my recovery go extremely well. Thanks you Neil"
Nov 17, 2019
"After a complete Knee Replacement I was treated at the Metairie office. The care extended to me was exceptional in all ways. The personal attention, the facilities, and just the total atmosphere made the process of my recovery go extremely well. Thanks to my PT, Neil Romig, and the entire organization."
Nov 17, 2019
From Google
"Best pt experience ever! (And I have needed more than I care to remember.) Never felt like I was pushed too hard, but my recovery (went twice for two different injuries) was quick. Nice people, extremely professional and knowledgeable, but friendly and even fun to be around. Can't recommend this place highly enough!"
Jun 13, 2019
From Google
Jun 13, 2019
From Google
"I recommend Riverbend to everyone who expresses a need for physical therapy. Facilities are well maintained, and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable."
May 23, 2019
From Google
May 04, 2019
From Google
"I would highly recommend Riverbend Physical Therapy. I suffered from sciatica nerve pain in both legs from 2012 thru 2018 on a daily basis. After a few sessions with Riverbend the nerve pain ended. The staff is extremely professional and truly caring. I had tried other PT businesses before and none compare to the service and treatment that I received from Riverbend."
Apr 12, 2019
From Google
"CARING AND KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF! My son started PT at Riverbend for a broken arm. When he returned for a post op appointment, his surgeon was amazed with his progress. He told him whatever that PT was doing was working and not to stop! So, when I needed PT after surgery for a torn meniscus , I knew was where I was going!"
Apr 10, 2019
From Google
Apr 07, 2019
From Google
"My experience at Riverbend Physical was very positive. They identified where I needed to focus my attention and taylored a program to strengthen my core. They were always friendly and encouraging and knew when I needed that little extra push! I would recommend them to my own family and friends. Love Matt and Casey!"
Apr 06, 2019
From Google
"I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience at Riverbend physical therapy. The staff were kind, considerate and helpful. They respected the value of my time and attended to me promptly. They didn’t over work me, but gave me therapy that advanced my progress towards correcting my problem. Matt is very pleasant and efficient with both his time and mine. I would gladly recommend Riverbed Physical Therapy to anyone I know."
Apr 04, 2019
From Google
Apr 03, 2019
From Google
"Awesome experience!! The staff is professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. I highly recommend Riverbend Physical Therapy!!"
Apr 03, 2019
From Google
"I absolutely loved my Physical Therapy sessions at Riverbend! The entire staff is always very friendly, kind, professional, and accommodating. I always felt comfortable going in for my appointments and even better when I left. I got a sense of family and community every time I went in!"
Apr 02, 2019
From Google
"The staff at Riverbend Physical Therapy is very professional and friendly, the therapists are very knowledgable and experienced."
Apr 02, 2019
From Google
"Amazing group of physical therapist!!!! Can't thank Matt, Brent, and Jason enough for giving me my life back!!! It's been several agonizing months of recuperating from a knee injury; my therapists have kept me focused and worked me hard every step of the way. I would not be where I am without these three gentlemen. The staff in the office are all very professional and helpful in every way. I would definately recommend Rverbend Physical Therapy to everyone I know!"
Apr 02, 2019
From Google
"This place is amazing! I work at a restaurant and am on my feet all day. After spraining my ankle, I was constantly having ankle pain and instability. After being treated by Brent, my ankle has never felt better. I am no longer having pain and my ankle feels very stable now. I highly recommend Riverbend Physical Therapy."
Apr 01, 2019
From Google
"Perfection.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"This place is awesome! I was having some bad pain in my shoulder and numbness in my hand. A friend of mine went here before and swore by them. He was right! After a few visits, my shoulder feels great and I no longer have any numbness in my hand. The whole staff is extremely knowledgeable and make Physical Therapy fun! Great experience! Thanks Jason, Matt, Casie, Stephanie, and Brent!"
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"Highly recommended! The staff at Riverbend provided me with excellent care and service. They know the latest techniques and have up to date equipment to help patients get back on their feet after injuries quickly and safely!"
Mar 27, 2019
From Google
"Professional, knowledgeable, and simply amazing!! Brent and Matt were so helpful when I was trying to get ready for a triathlon. They are caring and extremely helpful! I would go back to them and would strongly recommend if anyone needs physical therapy to seek them to help."
Mar 26, 2019
From Google
"I had lower back pain and after 2 session of dry needling with Matt. I feel GREAT!! The whole staff is friendly and fun. I DEFINITELY recommend!"
Mar 24, 2019
From Google
"Amazing experience and wonderful staff. Everyone was knowledgeable and helpful. Riverbend Physical Therapy is the best."
Mar 20, 2019
From Google
"Very professional, excellent service, and they really truly care about your health and customer satisfaction! I have been to many physical therapist/ therapy locations and Riverbend is BY FAR THE BEST!"
Mar 20, 2019
From Google
"The whole team at Riverbend Physical Therapy was beyond amazing. They really took time and cared about figuring out what was wrong. From the adjustment to physical therapy to dry needling every step was so helpful. Could not recommend them enough. I am so grateful!"
Mar 20, 2019
From Google
"I had some serious lower back pain and now I feel like a new me. No more pain and my back is stronger than ever now. Great place here, office is clean, equipment is new and the staff knows their stuff that's for sure. I highly recommend you go here if you are in need of some physical therapy even if you are not in the River Ridge area it is worth the drive!"
Nov 07, 2018
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

“The team at Riverbend Physical Therapy are just wonderful. They helped raise me up from my lowest low to a new high. There were many times I wanted to quit after having my knee replaced, but they gave me the motivation and strength I needed to succeed. Truly the best!” –Mary Q.

“My whole experience at Riverbend Physical Therapy was amazing. Everyone here is so knowledgeable and kind throughout the whole process. They really put me at ease and helped me get back to enjoying life after I had my hip replaced. Thank you!” –Tim W.

After I had rotator cuff surgery, I never thought I was going to get back to enjoying my life and doing the things I enjoy doing, like fishing. However, Brent and the whole team here at Riverbend helped push me through, even when there were times I felt I couldn’t push any more. Now I’m back to fishing and enjoying time with my grandkids.” –Kenneth B.

“I truly enjoyed my experience with Jason and all of the Riverbend staff. I came here with so much back pain and feeling stiff all the time. I felt like couldn’t do anything anymore! But after the staff here educated me on why I was having pain and how to get better, I felt like maybe there was hope this pain would go away. I immediately started feeling relief after the 1st day and now no longer have any back pain!” -Gail O.

Simply the best! Even when I was in pain, the Riverbend team had me smiling.” –Jeannie H.